Tuesday, August 31, 2010

everfresh blackbook

yep we will have a few instore yep it will shag your eyeballs.. are we excited? yes.

Monday, August 30, 2010

holy crap

some good names and a 1 night stand with multiple partners - sounds like a winner :)
keen to see some of the work of these guys (and girls) specially a couple of the giant family - (oh yes) rus k ... be there folks thats all i can say

Saturday, August 28, 2010


Thursday, August 26, 2010

i have always like trejo

he is a sick man - i was gonna put some new produc info up but f'that...

Danny Trejo aka Machete lowriding with Mister Cartoon from SA Studios Global on Vimeo.

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

new reads

style life black books - quite the good

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Friday, August 20, 2010

strange biz

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

update on our laks'

we now have all colours of the lak avail - newies - techies - fluros also we still have barge arse reloads for the same price as standard tins. luv g

Sunday, August 15, 2010

a r t

this came across in one of the randoms, british lad jay jay burridge having a solo show - i would pay hundereds for that hot dog

Thursday, August 12, 2010

the limited edition kings way

good god, its like looking at the sun and like the sun, we only have 1 (really pushing the limited editions of sh@t are we not?)

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

the 700 wall july update

check it here -
the lady has skills. via our good friends @ molo'

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

new kit

otr stuff is not as easy to come by as it used to be - we can get the inks (mostly) we can get the books (which are cheap and full of hot sticky goods) but the rare thing is the markers - i can remember a year ago you could spot a purple flowpen from a moving train at 30 metres but they are rare now

so it is with pleasure that we have a few (and literally a few) of the hard to buff-bitumen blend known as "cold sweat" there is not much by way of stock so if you want one you best come get one

Monday, August 9, 2010

Thursday, August 5, 2010

new goods - solids


you tried the ink now try the industrial crayon

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

remind me of them ol pentel white out pens

dont know when we will be getting them as these are only a few days old public wise but we will be getting them

Monday, August 2, 2010


good gravy - all colours in stock - massive price cut for you are yours - c'mon in


luv g-crew